top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurMathis Boisvert

Get To Know Me!

Dernière mise à jour : 24 nov. 2020

Hi everyone, welcome to my blog! My name is Mathis, I’m a 16 years old teen living in the province of Quebec, in Canada. As the name of my blog says, I am going to write about bird photography, which is one of my new passion. Since I really enjoy nature, I decided last summer to bought myself a new camera to start photographing birds. I spent a lot of time on this hobby during the vacations, for this reason I really improved my knowledge in the domain of the ornithology.

So, in my blog, you are going to follow my journey of finding cool new spots to photograph birds, as I discover them. You are also going to get informations about them, recommendations and tips. I will try to post at least one time every two weeks. 


I hope you are going to enjoy my content :) 


Mathis

25 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page